Tim Marshall Appointed Chair of Federal Reserve Bank Council

Ann Arbor SPARK’s Board of Directors Vice Chair, Timothy G. Marshall, has been approved by the Board of Governors of Federal Reserve Bank to serve as Chair of the Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago’s Community Depository Institution Advisory Council (CDIAC). Timothy G. Marshall is currently President and CEO of the Bank of Ann Arbor. Marshall was originally appointed to serve as one of the twelve council members representing the five state... [Read More...]

CEO of Ann Arbor SPARK Addresses Industrial Cities Symposium at Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

Paul Krutko, President and CEO of Ann Arbor SPARK addressed the Industrial Cities Symposium at the Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago this week, discussing a new report on the state of manufacturing. The International Economic Development Council (IEDC), the world’s largest independent non-profit membership and research organization devoted exclusively to the field of economic development announced the release of its research report, “Jobs in the... [Read More...]